Link to Welcome Link to Unboxed Brain Link to Sparkers Link to Cool Products Link to Possibilities Link to About Us Link to Contact Us
Link to Welcome
Link to Unboxed Brain
Link to Sparkers
Link to Cool Products
Link to Possibilities
Link to About Us
Link to Contact Us
  Innovation, Reflection, Self-Expression Signup

 

 

 

Free Monthly Teleconference

The Unboxed Brain promotes creativity, play, intuitive wisdom and the arts. New Thinking to Shape New Answers in the world.

Our Next UnBoxed Brain....

Express Your Self In Writing - Your First Book! with Kelly Epperson

Tuesday October 21, 2014
12 noon Pacific, 1:00 pm Mountain, 2:00pm Central, 3:00pm Eastern

You’ve dreamed of writing a book. You know it would change lives, your own included … but you just can’t figure out how to get started. Or maybe you’ve started writing … but you have no idea how to finish a manuscript, much less publish a book.

You are not alone. Let Kelly Epperson of Birth That Book take you by the hand so you can get started, get it done, and get published.

You have a message to share with the world and it’s time to get it out there!

Kelly will show you:

  • The one thing you must do BEFORE you ever sit down to write
  • Why writer’s block will bite you if you don’t do this
  • How to ENJOY the process!
  • Why it’s NOT just about book sales. And how you make real $$$

About Kelly Epperson

Kelly Epperson has written 25 books, some for NY Times best selling authors, one that sold 3 million copies. She writes a weekly a newspaper column and is a judge for the international Erma Bomeck essay writing competition. Kelly is Book Coach for television personality/NY Times best selling author Larry Winget and NY Times best selling author Suzanne Evans high-level mentoring program. Kelly presents programs and workshops all across the country and teaches you how to relax and enjoy the writing process. Visit www.kellyepperson.com.

Express Your Self In Writing - Your First Book! with Kelly Epperson

Tuesday October 21, 2014
12 noon Pacific, 1:00 pm Mountain, 2:00pm Central, 3:00pm Eastern


Register Here:




 


 

 

 

Welcome | UnBoxed Brain | SparkersLearning Zone Cool ProductsAbout UsContact Us

© 2002-2014 Coaching Toys Inc. all rights reserved